Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting GRILLSMITH Restaurants. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to GRILLSMITH Restaurants and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Annette 24 days ago

Oak Barrel Salmon

This is my main go to when I come here to the Sarasota location. The salmon is never dry and always perfectly cooked.

Phyllis A Asher 26 days ago

Chicken Milanese

this is the most fantastic meal, I cannot believe how the flavor is so unique, I absolutely love it and am addicted to it, I am having the leftovers for lunch today and can hardly wait to eat it, Wow,

Karen about 1 month ago

Thai Coconut Curry Shrimp

This dish was light and full of flavor

Mpxneda 2 months ago

Skirt Steak Chimichurri

Brandi made my experience wonderful!! She was sweet, attentive, and charismatic!!

Jeremy 2 months ago

Cajun Shrimp & Chicken Pasta

Service at Grillsmith was top-notch, thanks to Brandi, who made our experience truly delightful. The food was equally impressive, delivering on both flavor and presentation. Highly recommend for a satisfying dining experience!

Shelly Ann 25 days ago

Caribbean Pumpkin Crab Bisque

AMAZING!!! HAD TO COME BACK THE NEXT WEEK AND TEY AGAIN PERFECTION!!!

Lynda about 1 month ago

Bourbon Salmon

I'm a regular at Grillsmith! I love everything the chef makes. Normally I order the salmon, Napa Valley salad or the Salmon salad... But Everything is great. I a;ways stop on my way home from training my dog and Rob (the to go peson) Takes very good care of my order. He goes above and beyond with excellent service. The bread sticks are added in my order as a special treat! Rob got me signed up so I earn points and get credits for my purchases. I always a a great experience!

Jay about 2 months ago

Steakhouse Wedge

This was a great meal to end the evening with.

Kyliehackney 2 months ago

Filet Tip Egg Roll

Brandi is hands down the best server! Very attentive and caring to her guest, giving us the best experience possible! We will be back again, thanks!

Jim1227 2 months ago

Chicken Milanese

We have been coming to Grillsmith Lakeland for several years now and we have always had a superb meal! Makes no difference what we get, it is always prepared perfectly and is very delicious. That being said, we would like to offer a review of our long time server Brandi D. She is absolutely a prefect server! So helpful, polite, professional, and caring, you feel like a family member in her company. Great smile and personality, she makes sure that you get what you expect and provides service with charm and grace. If you want to have a truly wonderful dining experience, give Grillsmith Lakeland a try and ask for Brandi. You will not be disappointed. Jim & Donna Martin, Auburndale