Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting GRILLSMITH Restaurants. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to GRILLSMITH Restaurants and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Marsha Goldstein 9 days ago

Caribbean Pumpkin Crab Bisque

This is undoubtedly my favorite menu item. Just the right amount of sweet and heat,although a more generous serving of crab would be nice.

Julia 15 days ago

Chicken Milanese

We drive one hour from Spring Hill to savor and truly enjoy chicken Milanese. It is light, crunchy and delectable.

Pamela 19 days ago

Oak Barrel Salmon

Grillsmith did not disappoint! The food was excellent! The service superb... Nicholas was our server. He checked on us frequently... not too much... just right. We never wanted for anything. We were a large group of 9. The atmosphere was relaxed and pleasant. You could easily chat with your tablemates. Back to the food. My compliments to the chef. I am a bit of a demanding customer... I like my food a bit more done than most. This was easily accommodated. We had 4 appetizers, several different entrees, desserts, etc. My salmon was grilled perfectly. I had it as part of one of the Monday night specials. Everything was delicious. For dessert we had key lime pie, chocolate decadence, and creme brulee... yum!!! Not one single complaint... not an easy accomplishment with a very diverse group. We eat out together every Monday night. I look forward to adding Grillsmith to our rotation. I must add that Nicholas did a lot to make our experience memorable and for us to want to return... we will definitely request him as our server. Grillsmith you made a very positive impression on our group.

Tylercrouch8 22 days ago

Jack Daniel's

Sabrina is the BEST bartender in Polk County!! 10/10 recommend coming to sit at the bar. She makes great conversation and makes even greater drinks!

Kimberly 24 days ago

Center Cut Sirloin

My husband and I did the 3 course meal for our date night away from our babies. It was the perfect meal for us to actually enjoy, have a few items along with drinks. Our bartender was amazing and we will be going here more frequently!

Tampabaybpo 13 days ago

Chicken Milanese

Had special instructions for this entree and the server/kitchen staff fulfilled them exceedingly well! We were impressed. Kudos to both!

Timt3817 17 days ago

Lemon Feta Chicken

Always a great dish. Love it so much I rarely try anything else!

Lilyserrano16 20 days ago

Pasta Carbonara

Me & my family LOVES GrillSmith we eat here often it's one of our favorite restaurant.

Jnnfrtrry6 24 days ago

Lemon Feta Chicken

I love this dinner, I usually get the mashed coliflower and sauteed spinach all made to perfection, the chicken is so different and savory. It melts in your mouth. Just order it. You won't be sad you did...

Astephenson7889 26 days ago

Port Wine Filet Mignon

Grill Smith is one of my favorite pleases to go for a night out. Portia, CC, and Bucky always make sure my experience is amazing, Its tough to find service industry employees who will go above and beyond for their customers, they never disappoint.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA