Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting GRILLSMITH Restaurants. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

Our Latest Reviews

Sharon 1 day ago

Southwest Cilantro-Lime

The Southwest Cilantro-Lime salad with Blackened shrimp is my favorite. So fresh and tasty. Also love the pumpkin crab soup. Wish there was a Grillsmith closer to Trinity - I love the food and service.

Melissa 2 days ago

Lemon Feta Chicken

Lakeland location is beautiful and busy! Enjoyed a lovely meal here on a Saturday afternoon around 5 pm. Lemon feta chicken was delicious! Tender and cooked perfectly... smothered w/lemon butter sauce, artichokes and sun dried tomato- and if course, topped w/feta! Accompanied with green beans (fresh, seasoned & delicious) and au gratin potatoes---OH MY! The potatoes were perfect and so delicious. We enjoyed our service & meat and will definitely be back!!

Mark 2 days ago

Grill Smith Burger

Our first time eating here and it certainly will not be our last. The staff were great. Very respectful and personable. The food is A-maz-ing! The grillsmith burger was huge and one of the best burgers i have ever had. I litteraly couldn't put it down after the first bite. The fries were perfectly seasoned. Our server, Derek, was very knowledgeable of the menu and answered all of our questions. He was very prompt and made sure we were well taken care of. We will definitely be returning!

Tatiana 2 days ago

Spicy Thai Shrimp

It was our first time eating at Grillsmith and we were extremely pleased. The spicy thai appetizer was a PERFECT starter. We loved this dish! Thank you

Jaclyn 3 days ago

Skirt Steak Chimichurri

My favorite item other than the pumpkin crab soup. This piece of steak is so flavorful and tender. GrillSmith has the best side dishes also and an amazing Happy Hour menu.

Faith 2 days ago

Lemon Feta Chicken

The lemon feta chicken dish at Grillsmith is absolutely exceptional! It is visually appealing, looks beautiful plated. And has flavors that bursts in your mouth. It is well balanced with a tangy savory flavor that begs you to have another bite! The delicious scalloped potatoes are my favorite side accompaniment and I order them with almost any entree I select! Grillsmith is one of our favorite local restaurants not only because of their great menu but because they are reasonably priced with wonderful service and great food!

Charles Phillips 2 days ago

Fig & Pig

Love it!

Tatiana 2 days ago

Sesame Ginger Salad

F-A-N-TASTIC! I added shrimp to my Ahi tuna and I was so impressed by the meal. I loved this salad. Everything complimented itself. Phenomenal salad dish, thank you for the unforgettable experience.

Emilymccalla10 3 days ago

Center-Cut Sirloin

Always a pleasure here and never disappointed, that's why we always come back! Nicholas V is such a great server, we request him most times and he always gives great service and is kind and attentive to us! We will be back![?]

Chazsadydavis 3 days ago

Chicken Milanese

This dish is by far one of my favorites! The chicken is prepared just right and the lemon sauce is out of this world!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA