Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting GRILLSMITH Restaurants. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to GRILLSMITH Restaurants and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sherry 6 days ago

Steak & Pepper

Freshly cooked to perfection! Delicious steak dinner & tasty sides ~ the carrots are the best in town! Enjoyed being out on the patio with friends & great vibes celebrating with summer libations! Thank you to friendly staff, we'll be back!

Stimpy395 9 days ago

Argentinian Red Shrimp Coconut Curry

Delicious, every single bite was happiness.

Lmdascenzo 9 days ago

Crunchy Ahi Tuna

Excellent, amazing, great portion size! Plus their smoked old fashioned is the best in town!!!

Ccreech679 12 days ago

Port Wine Filet Mignon

So yummy I get this everytime!

Willietia 13 days ago

Filet Marsala

Best filet and Beautiful Marseillaise sauce

Mitch Cannavino 7 days ago

Blue Crab & Shrimp Burger

It was amazing, the only thing I order now!

Brandy 9 days ago

Chicken Marsala

GRILLSMITH IS A FAVORITE PLACE FOR FRIENDS AND I TO GO. MET UP WITH A FRIEND FOR THE FIRST TIME HERE ABOUT 2 YEARS AGO, AND NOW ITS AT LEAST A WEEKLY VISIT. ANOTHE FRIND WHI LIVES CLOSE TO GRILLSMITH GOES ABOUT 4 DAYS A WEEK. WEL SIT AT THE BAR AND THE BAR TENDERS KRIS, MATT, SYDNEE, AND NEIL ARE ALWAYS ON POINT. DRINKS ARE ALWAYS AMAZING. FOOD COMES OUT FAST AND HOT. HAVE NOT HAD ANYTHING I DIDNT LIKE. WISH I HAD ONE CLOSER TO ST PETE WHERE I LIVE BUT I WILL GLADLY MAKE THAT DRIVE..

Kotek 11 days ago

Wild Mushroom Meatloaf

The meatloaf is so good! Tender and flavorful.

Kenney 12 days ago

Smoked Salmon Bruschetta

As I drive by, I can't help but stopping in especially during the fabulous happy hour time and I've tried every appetizer. Always positive service and bartender Danny is number one 1.

Rachyag 13 days ago

Oak Barrel Salmon

This is one of their best plates! The salmon is always fresh, tasty and the sauce is sweet and savory! Can't go wrong with this. Get mashed potatoes as one of the sides.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA